The Nooner – Quicky Workout for Peeps On the GO!

Posted: August 13, 2011 by Bonnie Pfiester in Boot Camp, Full Body, Workout
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Description: this full body conditioning workout is perfect for being on the road or stuck in the office when you have no equipment to use, 20 minutes and about 5 pounds of fat to spare. Perform these exercises in rounds as fast as you can making sure to execute each repetition with proper form. After completing the prescribed rounds of each drill.  Take about 90 seconds before performing the next drill.  Take the time to study each exercise before beginning the routine to make sure you can execute each exercise properly.

Thrash it (Five rounds)
10 pushups
10 mountain climbers (2 count – right leg and left leg count 1 count, not individually)
10 180 degree squats (CrissCross Squats)
10 dips 

hurry up (1 round)
100 butt kiks
25 sit ups
25 pushups
25 burpees
25 high knees (the very first move u see in this video)

Happy ending( Five rounds) 
15 prisoner squat
15 burpees
15 plyo squats (12-18 inch step if available)
15 cycle crunches

 Join BCX Boot Camp at FitStudio

Lear more about BCx Boot Camp at http://www.DoBCx.com

Comments
  1. Gene @boutdrz says:

    wow. this seems VERY taxing…LOVE IT!!!

  2. […] reading this blog post by Bonnie Pfiester, (one of our FitFluential Ambassadors in FL)  “The Nooner, Quickie Workouts for Peeps On the Go”, it not only gave me that push today that I needed to get my workout on, but it inspired this post. […]

  3. […] through six rounds of my original interval workout, I decided to change things up today. I tried this workout I saw from FitFluential, and it was tough. But I liked that it hardly uses any equipment so I could […]

  4. Necia says:

    11 rounds total, yes? Not circuit style? 20 mins? Im willing to try it, but it will be awhile before I can complete it in the intended parameters. Sounds killer, but in a good way of course!

    • It is a circuit style – first “circuit” (we call Missions) is for 5 rounds. then you rest and do the next mission, etc. 🙂 Sorry for the delay in response! I thought I had already replied. i guess my BRAIN needs a workout!! ha! 🙂 Let me know how it goes!!

  5. Svetlana says:

    Absolutely loved it!!!! Great workout 🙂 Thanks a lot 😀

  6. Hi tɦere, after reading this amazing piece of ѡгiting i am tօo happy
    to share my know-how here with friends.

  7. Shona says:

    Thank you for sharing your research. Very useful information on weight loss transformations how to do
    it! J

  8. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but
    I find this topic to be really something that I think I would never
    understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of
    it!

Leave a Reply

