Up & Down Circuit

Posted: December 28, 2011 by Bonnie Pfiester in Conditioning, Full Body, Weight Training
Tags: , , , , ,

Each set you’ll go UP on reps and DOWN on weight. Suggested weight for men/women is in grey. The workout should take between 19-22 minutes. Although you need to go through this with as little rest as possible, you should have to stop from time to time and shake it out. If not, the weight is not heavy enough. Guys are going down 20lbs each set and women are going down 10lbs each set. Girls can use a resistance band to spot your pull ups. Good luck! You can see that we made it through it today (pic below), so I’m sure you’ll do just fine too! Whew! Still panting! Protein shake time!

 

105lb/50lb

85lb/40lb

65lb/30lb

45/20

Clean & Press

15

25

35

45

Pull Ups

5

10

15

20

Squats

15

25

35

45

Biceps

5

10

15

20

Comments
  1. I’ll do this one tonight and report back.

  2. Just finished this one and I can’t type. My fingers aren’t working very well. My time was 21:55. I’ll do better next time, promise!

  3. […] week my girlfriend and I did the BCx Up & Down Circuit with the boys (our hubbies) and it KILLED my legs. Funny thing was, I thought the legs part was the […]

  4. Trent says:

    How often can you do this workout??

Leave a Reply

